RePPiN4VALENTINES!

BDSIR NETWORK: Tha Best Damn Show In Wild1 Radio presents a Valentines edition of the uncut unedited Hip Hop show for the people. 2 hours of non stop Hip Hop Ballads chosen by the listeners!

Catch us every Tuesday on http://www.wild1radio.com 11pm UK – 6pm EST 3pm LA

Encore Presentation on BDSIR Network Every Wednesday or Thursday 8pm EST – 1am UK

Artists – send track submissions to mikedogg36@gmail.com – NO TRAP -NO MUMBLE RAP – WE DON’T DO ANY OF THAT!

international-underground-hip-hop-connexion-banner

facebook: @RePPiN4U @Wild1Radio @BDSIRNetwork
twitter: @MZATheInfamous @Wild1_Radio @BDSIR_NETWORK
instagram: @infamousgrantbodyp


HIP HOP BALLADS CHOSEN BY YOU THE LISTENERS!

1. DJ MISS C BROWN – RePPiN4U Intro
2. DFTF – Opening
3. GANGSTARR – Ex Girl To Next Girl
4. FAT JOE F/ JA RULE/ASHANTI – What’s Luv
5. MOS DEF – Ms Fat Booty
6. MASTA ACE – Brooklyn Masala
7. SLUM VILLAGE – Fall In Love
8. GHOSTFACE KILLAH – Save Me Dear
9. AKINYELE – I Luv Huh
10. POOR RIGHTEOUS TEACHERS – Shakiyla
11. BRAND NUBIAN – Love Me Or Leave Me Alone
12. SEAN PRICE – I Love You B!tch
13. PHAROAHE MONCH – The Light
14. DEAD PREZ – The Beauty Within
15. METHOD MAN F/ MEGAN ROCHELL – 4 Ever
16. BUSTA RHYMES F/ COMMON/JOHN LEGEND/MARY J. BLIGE – Decision
17. MR FRASER REGGAE CLASSICS
18. DONNELL JONES F/ LEFT EYE – You Know What’s Up
19. PETE ROCK & CL SMOOTH – Lots Of Lovin
20. ERIC B. & RAKIM – Mahogany
21. GANGSTARR F/ K-CI/JOJO – Royalty
22. MARIAH CAREY F/ MOBB DEEP – The Roof
23. MASTA ACE F/ JEAN GRAE – Hold U
24. GHOSTFACE KILLAH F/ RAEKWON/CAPPADONNA – Camay
25. NAS – K.I.S.S.I.N.G.
26. LA THE DARKMAN F/ MAIA CAMPBELL – Love
27. MASTA ACE – Good Ol’ Love
28. METHOD MAN F/ MARY J. BLIGE – All I Need/There For You

wild 1 rockstar energy drink

CLICK HERE TO LISTEN LIVE

RePPiN4U Hip Hop Show updated

NEW BDSIR NETWORK

CLICK HERE FOR BDSIR NETWORK

Advertisements