Check the special show dedicated to Talib Kweli which coincided with his UK European Tour in November 2015!


1. DJ MISS C BROWN – Intro

2. The Blast – Opening

3. Say Something F/ Jean Grae

4. Certified Samurai

5. The Truth F/ Pharoahe Monch & Common

6. Guerilla Monsoon Rap F/ Pharoahe Monch & Black Thought

7. City Playgrounds

8. The Nature F/ Justin Timberlake

9. Push Thru F/ Curren$y & Kendrick Lamar

10. Black Girl Pain

11. Every Ghetto F/ Rapsody

12. I Try F/ Mary J. Blige

13. Hot Thing (Remix) F/ Jean Grae, Ne-Yo, Luther Vandross

14. Talking About You F/ Statik Selektah, Joell Ortiz & Skyzoo

15. Ready (Remix) F/ Ryan Leslie

16. Move Somethin’

17. Hostile Gospel Pt. 2 F/ Sizzla

18. Listen!!!

19. Uh Oh F/ Jean Grae

20. Violations F/ Raekwon

21. Get By (Remix) F/ Mos Def / Jay-Z / Kanye West / Busta Rhymes

22. Hamster Wheel

23. Great Day In The Mourning F/ Add-2

24. The Proud

25. Rocket Ships F/ Busta Rhymes

26. Colors Of You

27. High Life


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s