RePPiN4U HIP HOP SHOW: MAMA I MADE IT!

BDSIR NETWORK, Tha Best Damn Show In Wild1 Radio presents the uncut, unedited hip hop show for the people. Celebrating my graduation as a BA Hons Broadcast Journalist, Plus Special interview with Eloh Kush as he unleashes new music and takes us through his Black History.

eloh-kush

Catch our show every Tuesday on Wild1 Radio 3 times a day www.wild1radio.com
EARLY SHOW – HONG KONG 11pm – UK 3pm – EST 10am – LA 7am
OFFICIAL SHOW – UK 11pm – EST 6pm – LA 3pm
LATE SHOW – LA 11pm – EST 2am

ENCORE PRESENTATION ON B.D.S.I.R. Network Every Wednesday
8PM EST – 1AM UK

Sponsored by Rockstar The Energy Drink

Artists send submissions to mikedogg36@gmail.com – NO TRAP MUSIC – WE DON’T DO THAT OVER HERE!

PLAYLIST:

1. DJ MISS C BROWN – RePPiN4U INTRO
2. RANSOM – The Theme
3. I MADE IT – Opening
4. WAX TAILOR F/ GHOSTFACE KILLAH – Worldwide
5. REKS – Gone Baby Gone
6. GRAND SURGEON F/ SPOONIE GEE – Yes Yes Y’all
7. CAPER – Vicious Clawz
8. RAPPER BIG POOH F/ MOSES – Relax Yaself
9. APOLLO BROWN X SKYZOO F/ JOELL ORTIZ – A Couple Dollars
10. ELOH KUSH INTERVIEW PART 1
11. ELOH KUSH – Beautiful Struggle
12. ELOH KUSH INTERVIEW PART 2
13. ELOH KUSH F/ 60 SECOND ASSASSIN – N.W.A. (NeteruWithAttitude)
14. ELOH KUSH INTERVIEW PART 3
15. ELOH KUSH – 100% Diss
16. SHOTTY HORROH X MERCULES Promo
17. HUS KINGPIN F/ SUPREME CEREBRAL – Only For Pretty Girls
18. TORAE F/ XAVIER BOSS – Hands of Stone
19. CZARFACE – All In Together Now
20. PREDATORPR!ME F/ RA THE RUGGED MAN, SB THE ANOMOLY & KRS-ONE – Primetime
21. FONG SAI-U – A Time To Kill
22. A$AP TWELVY F/ DA$H/AZ – Motivation
23. ETERNIA – Keep U
24. RAPSODY – Celebrate

wild 1 rockstar energy drink

CLICK HERE TO LISTEN TO WILD1 RADIO

RePPiN4U Hip Hop Show updated

NEW BDSIR NETWORK

CLICK HERE FOR BDSIR NETWORK

Advertisements