RePPiN4U: 5th ANNIVERSARY!

BDSIR NETWORK, The Best Damn Show In Wild1 Radio celebrates 5 years of RePPiN4U. So you the listeners selected any track you wished! Hip Hop, Soul, Reggae Bashment, and Afrobeats!

Hosted by Grant Body-P! and his lil sis – DJ Ess-Bee!

RePPiN4U HIP HOP SHOW: every Tuesday on www.wild1radio.com 3x a day

Early Show: 3pm UK – 4pm HOL – 10am EST – 7am LA – 11pm HK
Official Show: 11pm UK – 12mdnt HOL – 6pm EST – 3pm LA
Late Show: 11pm HK – 2am EST

Artists – Send submissions to mikedogg36@gmail.com – NO TRAP MUSIC! STRICTLY GROWN FOLKS MUSIC!

PLAYLIST SELECTED BY YOU THE LISTENERS!

1. DJ MISS C BROWN – RePPiN4U INTRO
2. BLUE SKY – Opening
3. JUSTIN TIMBERLAKE – You Got It On
4. Q-TIP – Breathe & Stop
5. ERIC BENET – Love Don’t Love Me
6. TINK – Ratchet Commandments
7. DIANA KING – Shy Guy
8. KALI’S FINEST F/ SCOOTER MAC
9. ROBIN THICKE – Ask Myself
10. DYNASTY – Tell Me (Do You Want My Love)
11. SUPERCAT – Ghetto Red Hot
12. J DILLA F/ COMMON/D’ANGELO – So Far To Go
13. LL COOL J – Luv U Better
14. AL GREEN – Let’s Stay Together
15. 702 – Steelo
16. A TRIBE CALLED QUEST – We The People
17. WU-TANG CLAN – Da Mystery Of Chessboxing
18. MOBB DEEP – Back At You
19. KILLARMY – Fair Love & War
20. FRENCH MONTANA F/ KANYE WEST/NAS – Figure It Out
21. STEPHEN MARLEY – No Cigarette Smoking In My Room
22. PETE ROCK – Take Your Time
23. LIL KIM – Crush On You
24. FOXY BROWN – I Need A Man
25. B BEST F/ ORTISE FEMI – Search Da Network
26. YEMI OLADE – Johnny
27. WIZ KID – Ojuelegba
28. VYBZ KARTEL – Fever
29. TANTO METRO F/ DEVANTE – Give It To Her
30. SEAN PAUL F/ CE’CILE – Can You Do Di Wuk
31. ELEPHANT MAN – Log On
32. BLACK MILK – RePPiN For U

wild 1 rockstar energy drink

Listen to Wild1 Radio Live

RePPiN4U Hip Hop Show updated

NEW BDSIR NETWORK

Click here for BDSIR NETWORK

Advertisements