RePPiN4:19 – THE DAY BEFORE (preview)

TUNE IN to Wild 1 Radio THIS TUESDAY April 19, 2016 at the following times:

THREE TIMES A DAY

EARLY SHOW: 11pm HONG KONG/ 3pm UK/ 9am CST

OFFICIAL SHOW: 11pm UK / 6pm EST /5pm CST

LATE SHOW: 11pm LA/ 2am EST /1am CST

REPLAY ON BDSIR NETWORK

On the RePPiN4U Show we are celebrating 4:19, The Day Before with exclusive interviews with Da Original AJ as his new single ‘Da Street Doctor’ featuring Lil Flip, the lady call – Italy Angelo, and UK artist – ALEX-IS, he talks his upbringing and his album – Unequivocal which is out now and why every one should check for this project.

Plus! New music, and the MC Shan Vs KRS-One battle, and maybe the most controversial track of 2016… Yes Beyoncé move over – your Formation track is not relevant anymore!

HIT THE LOGO BELOW TO LISTEN LIVE wild1logoNEW BDSIR NETWORK

RadioFlyer4