GRAM REAPER

http://platform.twitter.com/widgets/hub.1326407570.html

Gram Reaper is a hot new artist to hit the map, much to the excitement of  already sizeable army of fans. With the album out  it’s going  be a success, fame and entertainment, the exciting, new fabolous sound that the Gram Reaper & Deadly Assassins in merlin have made on their own is certain to gain interest from across the world. The development of thier unique style is the result of a lifetime of musical influence. Growing up around a talented musical family friends means that (So Naive) was always surrounded by different forms of music.

“Music is my life and first love. I am a new aspiring and upcoming artist “spittin bars  in ma sleep”! that’s my motto:) Growing up, born and raised on the East side of Rochester NY  as a child, I always loved listening to music. You can’t tell me that I wasn’t born with it in my veins. I remember when my mother use to play da oldies man  I  grown  up  hearing  great music  plus  every  one in  ma  famly  got something to  do  with it. I couldn’t go a day  without music and still can’t.  From ol’ school from Barry White, Mariah Carey, Keith Sweat & Usher, But now I stay in a studio somewhere listening to my new joints and try to make something happen.

I just got to be around music. I always had a good ear for a good beat, hot lyrics and let’s not forget some strong bass. I not only have to listen to music, I have to feel it as well. I usually drown everything out around me and zone out, with a ‘Do Not Disturb sound’ written across my face. I always do it, I  live it, sh!t  I  am  hip  hop  I  have been  through  so much  in  ma  life  it’s  a  move  in  still  going  throw  it some day. I have gotta be on  top  man,  pass  da  top  in  do  sh!t  better  then  a  lot  of  fakes  out  there, you  now who you  are  still  (lol). Now I thank God  for giving me the anointed gift of music,  but  real  talk  when  someone tells you that you  have  a  gift  in  something  take  heed in  it  in go  throw  in  do   whatever  you  can  to make   sh!t  happen  you don’t  wanna  do  things  at  the  last  moment  like me, see I’m one of them cats you fakes write about and talk about in your rhymes, but you know what, I ain’t gon’ stand for it no mo’ it’s time for real g’s to  stand  up  Deadly  Assassins  let’s  do  this! It’s  time  we  dead  these  fake  mc’s   and  wannabe’s!  Holla  at ya  boy  if u  wanna collab,  you  can  reach  me  at  585-325-4141  ma  yahoo’s  assassin39ssincdeadly@yahoo.com  or zp4405@yahoo.com  ONE!”

“YO! WHAT’S GOOD? .. .I NEED YOUR SUPPORT ..”

You can find the full profile and have a preview listen of his tracks here on Reverbnation
PLEASE GO TO JANGO INTERNET RADIO …
LISTEN TO AND CLICK THE THUMBS UP, … ON MY NEW SINGLE
“BACK TO THE BLOCK”
THE 1ST SINGLE RELEASED from MY* ENTER THE REAPER ALBUM*
AVAILABLE IN ALL INTERNET STORES! … NOW!
http://www.jango.com/music/jb100159?l=0
THANKS IN ADVANCE FOR YOUR SUPPORT …
this ma blog get at me http://gramreper.blogspot.com/…………

One response to “GRAM REAPER

Leave a Reply

